Since the establishment of Laboratoire de la Mer, we have been guided by the quest for excellence in all the products we develop and market. We are committed to producing high-quality, innovative products with proven efficacy.

COMMITMENT TO THE QUALITY OF OUR PRODUCTS

Whether in terms of our products or our manufacturing site, we leave nothing to chance. We make it a point of honour to obtain all the required certifications and accreditations to prove the efficacy and quality of our products.

  • Certification NF EN ISO 13 485
  • Production site complies with GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) regulations
  • Pharmaceutical site authorised by ANSM (France’s national medicine safety agency)
  • Audits by the major names in pharmacy


 
 

COMMITMENT TO INNOVATION

We work constantly on enhancing our know-how in terms of formulations derived from natural products, with no synthetic chemicals, and to create innovative packaging. In order to do this, we willingly collaborate with research institutes such as CNRS and INSERM.
We also invest in clinical studies to obtain unique and leading claims, and we practice an active policy for the protection of intellectual property by registering many different patents for our products and packaging.


 
 

COMMITMENT TO EFFICACY

Each product we develop is systematically analysed to prove its efficacy, through robust clinical trials which comply with best practices in clinical research and partnerships with research teams and hospital departments.

Depuis la création du Laboratoire de la Mer, nous sommes guidés par la recherche de l’excellence pour tous les produits que nous développons et commercialisons. Nous nous engageons à offrir des produits de qualité, innovants et à l’efficacité prouvée.

UN ENGAGEMENT POUR LA QUALITÉ DE NOS PRODUITS

Que ce soit pour nos produits ou pour notre site de fabrication, nous ne laissons rien au hasard. Nous mettons un point d’honneur à obtenir toutes les certifications et validations nécessaires afin de prouver l’efficacité et la qualité de nos produits.

  • Certification NF EN ISO 13 485
  • Site de production conforme aux réglementations GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice)
  • Site pharmaceutique autorisé par l’Agence Nationale de Sécurité des Médicaments (ANSM)
  • Audits des plus grands noms de la pharmacie


 
 

UN ENGAGEMENT POUR L’INNOVATION

Nous travaillons chaque jour pour augmenter notre savoir-faire en termes de formulation à base de produits naturels, sans produit de la chimie synthétique et pour créer des packagings innovants. Pour ce faire nous n’hésitons pas à collaborer avec des instituts de recherche tels que le CNRS ou l’INSERM.
Nous investissons également en études cliniques pour l’obtention de revendications uniques et supérieures et nous menons une politique active de protection de la propriété intellectuelle en déposant de nombreux brevets pour nos produits et packagings.


 
 

UN ENGAGEMENT POUR L’EFFICACITÉ

Chaque produit que nous développons est systématiquement analysé afin de prouver son efficacité au moyen d’études cliniques robustes, conformes aux bonnes pratiques de la recherche clinique et en partenariat avec des équipes de recherche et des services hospitaliers.